Steering Committee

The Röntgen-Ångström-Cluster is run by a Steering Committee consisting of seven German and seven Swedish representatives. It meets at least twice a year. Ulf Karlsson, Professor of the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm, heads the Swedish side. Dr. Jürgen Kroseberg of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research in Berlin, heads the German side. Short profiles of the Steering Committee Members are found in this section.

Representing the German side

Representing the Swedish side

co-opted member